The Old Testament Story

Jan 4-9 Genesis 1-6 Feb 1-6 Genesis 25-30
Jan 11-16 Genesis 7-12 Feb 8-13 Genesis 31-36
Jan 18-23 Genesis 13-18 Feb 15-20 Genesis 37-42
Jan 25-30 Genesis 19-24 Feb 22-27 Genesis 43-48
Mar 1-6 Genesis 49 – Exodus 4 Mar 22 (Mon) Exodus 17
Mar 8-13 Exodus 5-10 Mar 23 (Tue) Exodus 18
Mar 15-20 Exodus 11-16 Mar 24 (Wed) Exodus 19
Mar 25 (Thr) Exodus 20:1-21
Mar 26 (Fri) Exodus 23:20-25:9
Mar 27 (Sat) Exodus 31:18-32:35
Mar 29 (Mon) Exodus 33 Apr 5-10 Numbers 12-16
Mar 30 (Tue) Exodus 34 Apr 12-17 Numbers 17-22
Mar 31 (Wed) Exodus 35:1-36:1 Apr 19-24 Numbers 23-27 & Joshua 1
Apr 1 (Thr) Exodus 39:42-40:38 Apr 26-May 1 Joshua 2-7
Apr 2 (Fri) Numbers 10:11-10:36
Apr 3 (Sat) Numbers 11
May 3 (Mon) Joshua 8 May 10-15 Joshua 23 – Judges 4
May 4 (Tue) Joshua 9 May 17-22 Judges 5-11
May 5 (Wed) Joshua 10 May 24-29 Judges 12-17
May 6 (Thr) Joshua 11
May 7 (Fri) Joshua 12:1-13:7
May 8 (Sat) Joshua 21:43-22:34
May 31 (Mon) Judges 18 Jun 7-12 1 Samuel 2-7
Jun 1 (Tue) Ruth 1 Jun 14-19 1 Samuel 8-13
Jun 2 (Wed) Ruth 2 Jun 21-26 1 Samuel 14-19
Jun 3 (Thr) Ruth 3 Jun 28-Jul 3 1 Samuel 20-25
Jun 4 (Fri) Ruth 4
Jun 5 (Sat) 1 Samuel 1
Jul 5-10 1 Samuel 26-31 Aug 2-7 2 Samuel 19-24
Jul 12-17 2 Samuel 1-6 Aug 9-14 1 Kings 1-6
Jul 19-24 2 Samuel 7-12 Aug 16-21 1 Kings 7-11
Jul 26-31 2 Samuel 13-18 Aug 23-28 1 Kings 12-17
Aug 30-Sep 4 1 Kings 18 – 2 Kings 1 Oct 4-9 Daniel 1-6
Sep 6-11 2 Kings 2-7 Oct 11 (Mon) Ezra 1
Sep 13-18 2 Kings 8-13 Oct 12 (Tue) Ezra 2
Sep 20-25 2 Kings 14-19 Oct 13 (Wed) Ezra 3:1-4:6
Sep 27-Oct 2 2 Kings 20-25 Oct 14 (Thr) Esther 1
Oct 15 (Fri) Esther 2
Oct 16 (Sat) Esther 3
Oct 18-23 Esther 4-9 Nov 1-6 Ezra 9 – Nehemiah 4
Oct 25 (Mon) Esther 10 Nov 8-13 Nehemiah 5-10
Oct 26 (Tue) Ezra 4:7-24 Nov 15-17 Nehemiah 11-13
Oct 27 (Wed) Ezra 5
Oct 28 (Thr) Ezra 6
Oct 29 (Fri) Ezra 7
Oct 30 (Sat) Ezra 8

If you have any questions or technical difficulties, please contact us at
news@cornerstonechurch.net